Navigation auf


Department of Chemistry

Nernst-Haber-Bodensteinpreis 2016

NH Preis

We congratulate Prof. Madhavi Krishnan to the Nernst-Haber-Bodensteinpreis 2016.

The Nernst-Haber-Bodenstein Prize is dedicated to the memory of Max Bodenstein, Fritz Haber and Walther Nernst. The prize was awarded at the opening ceremony of the 115th General Assembly of the German Bunsen-Society for Physical Chemistry on Thursday, 5th of May 2016 in Rostock, Germany.

The prize is awarded to a distinguished junior scientist (of up to 40 years of age) for outstanding scientific achievements in the physical chemistry.